Daft Punk’s Tron Legacy soundtrack tracklist

The tracklist for the Tron Legacy soundtrack has been unveiled over at NME and reveals the 22 tracks scored by electronic music duo Daft Punk.

Check the tracklist out below:

1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son Of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands
10. Adagio For Tron
11. Nocturne
12. End Of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars
18. C.L.U.
19. Arrival
20. Flynn Lives
21. Tron Legacy (End Titles)
22. Finale

The Tron Legacy soundtrack is now available to purchase from Amazon, either as a download or physical CD.

You can preview the tracks below: